Ten Years Later audiobook

Ten Years Later audiobook
by Alexandre Dumas (1802-1870)

After The Three Muskateers and Twenty Years After the adventurous story of Athos, Porthos, Aramis and D’Artagnan continues!

The Vicomte of Bragelonne: Ten Years Later (French: Le Vicomte de Bragelonne ou Dix ans plus tard) is the last of the Musketeer novels. It is usually divided into four volumes and this second volume contains chapters 76-140. (Summary by Diana Majlinger)


The Vicomte of Bragelonne: Ten Years Later
Author Alexandre Dumas
in collaboration with Auguste Maquet
Original title Le Vicomte de Bragelonne ouDix ans plus tard
Country France
Language Translated from French
Genre Historical, Romantic
Publication date French, Serialized 1847–1850