Rainbow Valley audiobook

Rainbow Valley audiobook
Lucy Maud MONTGOMERY (1874 – 1942)
Rainbow Valley, the seventh book in the Anne of Green Gables series explores the world of Anne & Gilbert’s six children along with the exploits of the Merediths, the children of the town’s new minister. With no mother and an absent-minded father, the Meredith children are not being properly brought up. This leads to their many adventures causing the ladies of the town to gossip, risking their father’s job. These kind-hearted, but misguided children fumble their way through bringing themselves up, and learn about life and love along the way. Summary by Robin Cotter
Genre(s): Family Life
Language: English
Group: Anne of Green Gables and related works (FULL Audiobook)