Sense and Sensibility

Sense and Sensibility (FULL Audio Book)
by Jane Austen (1775-1817)

When Mr Henry Dashwood dies, with his estate entailed to his son and grandson, his wife and three daughters are left in reduced circumstances. In their new home at Barton Cottage, the two older sisters, Elinor and Marianne, experience both romance and heartache. Will they find true happiness? (Introduction by Karen Savage)


Author(s) Jane Austen
Country United Kingdom
Language English
Genre(s) Romance, Novel
Publisher Thomas Egerton, Military Library (Whitehall, London)
Publication date 1811
OCLCNumber 44961362
Followed by Pride and Prejudice